Summer to Fall: Cozy Florals♡

Today I was sort of feeling like not waking up, I’m sure we all have that Monday morning syndrome! It’s right after the weekend, and a fresh new week. But oh the troubles of rolling out of bed around 5:45 to get ready for the day! Good thing I set out my outfit that night before, great time saver!
Usually people have to have their coffee or tea in the morning to function, but I never find myself doing that. A good breakfast to start the day, and I’m ready to go! With the temperatures hitting around 70, high 50’s in the early morning, I’m ready to start drinking some hot chocolate to kick my energy level up in the morning, and for a good mood! I’m also ready to break out my knit sweaters and such for the Autumn time feel!
This outfit would look great with plain black tights during the later fall months but for now, I’m good! This outfit was featured differently back in July, but I switched it up! Just adding a sweater and combat boots can change the whole vibe of an outfit! So are you feeling like you have no clothing? Buy some basic pieces like sweaters and cardigans, and start from there! It’s crazy how such simple pieces can change an outfit! But it’s all true!
Skirt: Forever 21
Top: Loft
Sweater: Forever 21
Boots: Target

I hope you all liked seeing this autumn outfit, and thanks for reading,” YourDailyFashion.” ♡

20130909-163923.jpg


Leave a comment