Hot September Days♡

Let me begin by saying this weather is so out of hand! Hahaha, I wish we could just control the weather setting at anytime of the year, oh how nice that would be! The weather lately has been lovely! Leaves are beginning to fall and change sparsely, the breezes and cooler temperatures have been kicking in! Clearly for the past two days it hasn’t! It’s like we’re back in summer! It’s a scorching 93 degrees out!
I kept it pretty simple and “grunge” inspired if you will! My plaid shirt is from Forever 21, as well has my NYC muscle tee! I kept it unbuttoned for a more Cali feel! My shorts are from JCPenney, and my shoes are Cablee by Steve Madden! This outfit will be a go-to if I’m running late!
Before I go, I want to mention my blog schedule! For he next month ill be posting every other day! I’m just super busy, but that will be my new schedule! Only for the next month though! No occasionally I will do daily! Sorry for the inconvenience! Thanks for reading,” YourDailyFashion.” ♡

20130911-163230.jpg

20130911-163235.jpg

20130911-163241.jpg


Leave a comment